Russel Mazda Staff

                                                                      Russel Mazda Sales Team 

                                                                            
                                                                                               Greg Ryland
                                                                                             General Manager
                                                                                               410-744-2300
                                                                                   gryland@russelautomotive.com

                                                                                                       
                                   Andy Katz                                                                                                            Bobby Haag
                                 Sales Manager                                                                                                      Sales Manager
                                  410-744-2300                                                                                                        410-744-2300
                       akatz@russelautomotive.com                                                                                 rhaag@russelautomotive.com                            

                                                                 
                   Stephen Sherman                                                      May Farris                                                                  Frank Tilghman
                   Sales Consultant                                                   Sales Consultant                                                            Sales Consultant
                      410-744-2300                                                        410-744-2300                                                                 410-744-2300
         ssherman@russelautomotive.com                              mfarris@russelautomotive.com                                      ftilghman@russelautomotive.com
  
                                                                                                            
                       L. Renee Gumbs                                                  Chris Prevosto                                                                    Shanise Craft 
                        Sales Consultant                                                Sales Consultant                                                               Finance Director 
                          410-744-2300                                                      410-744-2300                                                                   410-744-2300
              rgumbs@russelautomotive.com                         cprevosto@russelautomotive.com                                          scraft@russelautomotive.com

                                                                                                                                                               
                               Joshua Betts                                                     Kevin James                                                 Charleen Torrenti
                            Finance Manager                                              Sales Consultant                                         Dealer Exchange Manager
                              410-744-2300                                                    410-744-2300                                                     410-744-2300
                     jbetts@russelautomotive.com                            kjames@russelautomotive.com                           ctorrenti@russelautomotive.com                                                   

                       

                                   Herb Thomas
                                 Sales Consultant
                                  410-744-2300
                       hthomas@russelautomotive.com